medicap clinic

Zentrale

Telefon    06645-970-3

Fax           06645-970-499
Email        clinic@medicap.de
 
Kundenservice
Silke Seibert
Telefon     06645-970-411
Email        sseibert@medicap.de
 
Andreas Stein
Telefon     06645-970-410
Email        astein@medicap.de
 
Außendienst
Damir Danic
Telefon     06221-7572507

Email        ddanic@medicap.de

 
Technischer Service
ADAsorb®
Josua Polke
Telefon     06645-970-214
Email        jpolke@medicap.de
 
Jürgen Rau
Telefon     06645-970-213
Email        jrau@medicap.de

 

medicap homecare

Zentrale

Telefon    06645-970-0

Fax           06645-970-200
Email        homecare@medicap.de
 
Kundenservice
Elke Krause
Telefon     06645-970-110
Email        ekrause@medicap.de
 
Andreas Stein
Telefon     06645-970-410
Email        astein@medicap.de
 
Außendienst
Damir Danic
Telefon     06221-7572507
Email        ddanic@medicap.de
 
Technischer Service
AEROLIFE 2
Hans Glitsch

Telefon     06645-970-420

 
PRÉCISE 1100S - PRÉCISE 1100SD
Thomas Schiffczyk
Telefon     06645-970-125
Email        tschiffczyk@medicap.de
 
PRÉCISE 3000 - PRÉCISE 3001 - PRÉCISE 3010
Uwe Brandt
Telefon     06645-970-115
 
PRÉCISE 6000 - Sauerstoffkonzentrator - PRO ION X40
Hartmut Götz
Telefon     06645-970-132
 
Ulrike Schuchmann
Telefon     06645-970-120
 
PRÉCISE 8001 - PRÉCISE 8008
Thomas Schiffczyk
Telefon     06645-970-125
Email        tschiffczyk@medicap.de