medicap clinic

Switchboard

Phone     +49 6645-970-3

Fax          +49 6645-970-499
Email      clinic@medicap.de
 
Customer service
Oliver Becker
Phone     +49 6645-970-412
Email      obecker@medicap.de
 
Silke Seibert
Phone     +49 6645-970-411
Email      sseibert@medicap.de
 
Andreas Stein
Phone     +49 6645-970-410
Email      astein@medicap.de
 
Sales force manager
Damir Danic
Phone     +49 6221-7572507
Email      ddanic@medicap.de
 
Technical service
ADAsorb®
Josua Polke
Phone     +49 6645-970-214

Email      jpolke@medicap.de 

 
Jürgen Rau
Phone     +49 6645-970-213
Email      jrau@medicap.de

 

medicap homecare

Switchboard

Phone     +49 6645-970-0

Fax          +49 6645-970-200

Email      homecare@medicap.de
 
Customer service
Elke Krause
Phone     +49 6645-970-110
Email      ekrause@medicap.de
 
Andreas Stein
Phone     +49 6645-970-410
Email      astein@medicap.de
 
Sales force manager
Damir Danic
Phone     +49 6221-7572507
Email      ddanic@medicap.de
 
Technical service
AEROLIFE 2
Hans Glitsch
Phone     +49 6645-970-420
 
PRÉCISE 1100S - PRÉCISE 1100SD
Thomas Schiffczyk
Phone     +49 6645-970-213
Email      tschiffczyk@medicap.de 
 
PRÉCISE 3000 - PRÉCISE 3001 - PRÉCISE 3010
Uwe Brand
Phone     +49 6645-970-115
 
PRÉCISE 6000 - Sauerstoffkonzentrator - PRO ION X40
Hartmut Götz
Phone     +49 6645-970-132
 
Ulrike Schuchmann
Phone     +49 6645-970-120
 
PRÉCISE 8001 - PRÉCISE 8008
Thomas Schiffczyk
Phone     +49 6645-970-125
Email      tschiffczyk@medicap.de